Alexander Valley Elementary | Staff
91
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-91,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Staff

Alexander Valley School Staffing 2016/17 School Year

Matt Reno

AVS Superintendent/Principal
(707) 433-1375 Extension 102
E-mail: mreno@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Jackie Sloan

Office Manager
Extension 100
E-mail: jsloan@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Certificated Staff:

These highly trained teachers meet weekly to develop and refine instructional strategies that ensure that each child has every opportunity to realize his or her unique potential.

Mrs. Jeannette Wallace

Transitional Kindergarten

E-mail: jwallace@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Ms. Nadia Konik

Kindergarten Teacher – Extension 112

E-mail: nkonik@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Mrs. Shannon Hausman

1st Grade Teacher – Extension 107

E-mail: shausman@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Ms. Lisa Brown

2nd Grade Teacher – Extension 106

E-mail: lbrown@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Mrs. Colleen Flores

3rd Grade Teacher (20% FTE) – Extension 103

E-mail: cflores@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Mrs. Julie Axell

4th Grade Teacher – Extension 105

E-mail: jaxell@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Mr. Christopher Bowen

5th Grade Teacher – Extension 104

E-mail: cbowen@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Mrs. Lorna Hayman

6th Grade Teacher – Extension 105

E-mail: lhayman@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Mrs. Dawn Rash

Resource Specialist, and Intervention Specialist – Extension 117

E-mail: drash@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Classified Instructional Staff:

E-mail: info@alexandervalleyelementary.com

AIDES

Sue Chouteau

English Language Development (ELD), Creative Writing and Drama Enrichment

Michelle Gluch

Full Inclusion Aide

Gianna Smart

Early Literacy and Library Assistant

Jane Guilfoy

Reading Specialist

Vicki Toboni

Reading Intervention

SPECIALISTS

Barbara Adams

Art

Deborah Frank

Music

Dan Bowen 

Information Technician

David Gilbertson 

K-6 Science

Muftiah Martin

Counselor

Chris King 

Spanish

Anne Loarie 

Garden

Tiffany Bellize

Physical Education

Monica Goetz 

After School Program Director

Student Services & Support Staff

E-mail: info@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Ralph Parker 

Speech

Laura Hanki 

Nurse

Matt Park

Psychologist

Maria Arreola

Food Service/Custodian

Rudy Rosas

Custodian/Bus Driver

Charlie Johnson

Grounds/Field Maintenance

Maureen Davison

Office Assistant – Extension 100

E-mail: mdavison@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Anne Kopache 

Business Manager – Extension 100

E-mail: akopache@alexandervalleyelementary.com

Jobs

Alexander Valley Union School District is an equal opportunity employer, conforming with all Federal and State laws and regulations regarding hiring and employment. All persons employed by the AVUSD have undergone rigorous background checks, including California and Federal Department of Justice fingerprint screening.