Alexander Valley Elementary | Staff
91
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-91,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Staff

Alexander Valley School Staffing 2016/17 School Year

Matt Reno

AVS Superintendent/Principal
(707) 433-1375 Extension 102
E-mail: mreno@alexandervalleyusd.org

Jackie Sloan

Office Manager
Extension 100
E-mail: jsloan@alexandervalleyusd.org

Certificated Staff:

These highly trained teachers meet weekly to develop and refine instructional strategies that ensure that each child has every opportunity to realize his or her unique potential.

Ms. Nadia Konik

Kindergarten Teacher – Extension 112

E-mail: nkonik@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Shannon Hausman

1st Grade Teacher – Extension 107

E-mail: shausman@alexandervalleyusd.org

Ms. Lisa Brown

2nd Grade Teacher – Extension 106

E-mail: lbrown@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Colleen Flores

3rd Grade Teacher – Extension 103

E-mail: cflores@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Julie Axell

4th Grade Teacher – Extension 105

E-mail: jaxell@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mr. Christopher Bowen

5th Grade Teacher – Extension 104

E-mail: cbowen@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Lorna Hayman

6th Grade Teacher – Extension 105

E-mail: lhayman@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Dawn Rash

Resource Specialist, and Intervention Specialist – Extension 117

E-mail: drash@alexandervalleyusd.org

Classified Instructional Staff:

E-mail: info@alexandervalleyusd.org

AIDES

Sue Chouteau

English Language Development (ELD)

Michelle Gluch

Full Inclusion Aide

Gianna Smart

Early Literacy and Library Assistant

Jane Guilfoy

Reading Intervention

Vicki Toboni

Reading Intervention

SPECIALISTS

Barbara Adams

Art

Deborah Frank

Music

Dan Bowen 

Information Technician

David Gilbertson 

K-6 Science

Muftiah Martin

Counselor

Chris King 

Spanish

Anne Loarie 

Garden

Tiffany Bellize

Physical Education

Monica Goetz 

After School Program Director

Student Services & Support Staff

E-mail: info@alexandervalleyusd.org

Ralph Parker 

Speech

Laura Hanki 

Nurse

Matt Park

Psychologist

Maria Arreola

Food Service/Custodian

Rudy Rosas

Custodian/Bus Driver

Charlie Johnson

Grounds/Field Maintenance

Kim Bernard

Office Assistant – Extension 100

E-mail: kbernard@alexandervalleyusd.org

Anne Kopache 

Business Manager – Extension 100

E-mail: akopache@alexandervalleyusd.org

Jobs

Alexander Valley Union School District is an equal opportunity employer, conforming with all Federal and State laws and regulations regarding hiring and employment. All persons employed by the AVUSD have undergone rigorous background checks, including California and Federal Department of Justice fingerprint screening.